Ansprechpartner

 

 

Mario Rathgeb

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0179/2100861

mario.rathgeb@atr-solutions.de

 

 

Valentin Rathgeb

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0160/97983878

valentin.rathgeb@atr-solutions.de

 

 

Michael Greber

Technischer-Leiter

Mobil: 0172/3531887

michael.greber@atr-solutions.de

 

 

Heidi Endres

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06752/2372

heidi.endres@atr-solutions.de

 

 

Verena Mues

Leitung Kundenmanagement

Mobil: 0171/4075639

verena.mues@atr-solutions.de

 

 

Matthias Poggel

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0171/2432932

matthias.poggel@atr-solutions.de

Service Team Rheinland Pfalz

 

Telefon: 06752/2372

service@atr-solutions.de

Service Team NRW

 

Telefon: 06752/2372

service@atr-solutions.de

ATR solutions

 

In Allweiden 5a

D-55606 Kirn

 

Tel.: 06752/2372

Fax.: 06752/131978

 

eMail:

Allgemein: info@atr-solutions.de

 

Vertrieb: sales@atr-solutions.de

 

Service: service@atr-solutions.de